2012 CFA Society New York Volunteer Awards

Individual Awards

Through generations of investment professionals, CFA Society New York (CFANY) has remained steady as a leading forum for the investment community, and a hub for objective, independent thought. Driven by an unparalleled community of volunteer investment professionals, CFANY holds over 200 events per year, exploring various topics of vital importance to the investment industry.

– Furthering Research Award –

William A. Hayes

– Volunteer of the Year –

Louise A. Howard
Janet J. Mangano

– Benjamin Graham Distinguished Service Award –

Stella Alvo

– Irving Kahn Lifetime Achievement Award –

Walter Schloss