Outsourced CIO Event

Wednesday, July 24 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Sustainable Investing Group Meeting

Friday, August 2 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT

Running Club

Saturday, August 3 | 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT

Value Investing Group Meeting

Monday, August 5 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, August 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Alternative Investment Group Meeting

Tuesday, August 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Wednesday, August 21 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Financial Reporting and Analysis Group Meeting

Tuesday, September 3 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM EDT

Sustainable Investing Group Meeting

Friday, September 6 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT

Running Club

Saturday, September 14 | 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM EDT

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Wednesday, September 18 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, October 2 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Sustainable Investing Group Meeting

Friday, October 4 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT

Value Investing Group Meeting

Monday, October 7 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

2024 Fall Employment Outlook

Wednesday, October 9 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Wednesday, October 16 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

2024 Annual Celebration

Thursday, October 24 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Sustainable Investing Group Meeting

Friday, November 1 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EDT

Financial Reporting and Analysis Group Meeting

Tuesday, November 5 | 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM EST

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Wednesday, November 20 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST

Value Investing Group Meeting

Monday, December 2 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST

Performance & Risk Analytics Group Meeting

Wednesday, December 4 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST

Sustainable Investing Group Meeting

Friday, December 6 | 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM EST

Investment Strategy Roundtable

Wednesday, December 18 | 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST